CALL TODAY: 1890 92 92 26
Expert advice 9am-5pm mon-fri

Contact Information





 Help us avoid spam, tick if you are human. I agree to be contacted on matters related to my new kitchen. We respect your privacy and will only contact you in relation to your request, Privacy Policy

Carlow

Address: Shamrock Business Park, Graiguecullen, Carlow, R93 V2C6

Phone: (059) 918 21 80

Email: carlow@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Cork City

Address: Tramore Commercial Park, Tramore Road, Cork, T12 VPKO

Phone: (021) 432 32 45

Email: cork@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Cork Fota

Address: Unit B08, Fota Retail & Business Park, Carrightwohill, Co. Cork, T45 E124

Phone: (021) 453 35 55

Email: fota@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Dublin Blanchardstown

Address: Unit 6, Bymac Centre, Northwest Business Park,Blanchardstown, D15 T229

Phone: (01) 886 40 84

Email: blanch@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Dublin Fonthill Liffey Valley

Address: Unit 3A, Fonthill Retail Park, Fonthill Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, D22 H022

Phone: (01) 696 45 10

Email: fonthill@cashandcarrykitchens.com

Dublin Longmile Road

Address: Longmile Business Centre,Longmile Road, Dublin 12, D12 EYH2

Phone: (01) 450 68 76

Email: longmile@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Dublin Sandyford

Address: Balally Shopping Centre, Blackthorn Drive, Dublin 16, D16 P2W4

Phone: (01) 294 08 66

Email: sandyford@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Dublin Swords

Address: Feltrim Business Park, Mountgorry Way Swords, K67 K199

Phone: (01) 890 08 28

Email: swords@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Farranfore

Address: 4 Park Business Centre, Farranfore, Co. Kerry, V93 R278

Phone: (066) 976 35 80

Email: farranfore@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Galway

Address: Unit 20, Upper Floor, Briar Hill Business Park, Ballybrit, Galway, H9140F4.

Phone: (091) 78 62 40

Email: galway@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Limerick

Address: Unit 7, Eastway Business Park, Tipperary Road, Limerick, V94 Y6XO

Phone: (061) 40 01 58

Email: limerick@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Mullingar

Address: Zone A, Lynn Industrial Estate, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath, N91 K884

Phone: (044) 934 52 52

Email: mullingar@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Naas

Address: Unit W7E, Tougher's Business Park, Newhall, Naas, Co. Kildare, W91 V973

Phone: (045) 230 400

Email: naas@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Sligo

Address: Unit 7, Cleveragh Retail Park, Sligo, F91 Y768

Phone: (071) 914 74 88

Email: sligo@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Waterford

Address: Westgate Industrial Estate, Tramore Road, Waterford, X91 H2NN

Phone: (051) 85 84 00

Email: waterford@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

VISIT ONE OF OUR SHOWROOMS

Cash & Carry Kitchens - Ireland's Best Selling Kitchens