Call : 1890 92 92 26
EXPERT ADVICE 9AM - 5PM Mon-Fri
Nationwide Showrooms

Whether you have ideas you would like to discuss, or simply need inspiration for your new kitchen, we invite you to visit one of our showrooms to feel the quality of our materials, and speak to someone who understands your kitchen needs - without obligation. 

Our standard opening hours are:  

Monday – Friday   9.30am – 5.30pm      Saturdays  9.30am – 5.00pm      Sundays  Closed      (Dublin Fonthill open Sundays 12.00am - 5.00pm)

Carlow

Address: Shamrock Business Park, Graiguecullen, Carlow, R93 V2C6

Phone: (059) 918 21 80

Email: carlow@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Cork City

Address: Tramore Commercial Park, Tramore Road, Cork, T12 VPKO

Phone: (021) 432 32 45

Email: cork@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Cork Fota

Address: Unit B08, Fota Retail & Business Park, Carrightwohill, Co. Cork, T45 E124

Phone: (021) 453 35 55

Email: fota@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Dublin Blanchardstown

Address: Unit 6, Bymac Centre, Northwest Business Park,Blanchardstown, D15 T229

Phone: (01) 886 40 84

Email: blanch@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Dublin Fonthill

Address: Unit 3A, Fonthill Retail Park, Fonthill Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, D22 H022

Phone: (01) 696 45 10

Email: fonthill@cashandcarrykitchens.com

Click here for Directions

Dublin Longmile Road

Address: Longmile Business Centre,Longmile Road, Dublin 12, D12 EYH2

Phone: (01) 450 68 76

Email: longmile@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Dublin Sandyford

Address: Balally Shopping Centre, Blackthorn Drive, Dublin 16, D16 P2W4

Phone: (01) 294 08 66

Email: sandyford@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Dublin Swords

Address: Feltrim Business Park, Mountgorry Way Swords, K67 K199

Phone: (01) 890 08 28

Email: swords@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Farranfore

Address: 4 Park Business Centre, Farranfore, Co. Kerry, V93 R278

Phone: (066) 976 35 80

Email: farranfore@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Galway

Address: Unit 20, Upper Floor, Briar Hill Business Park, Ballybrit, Galway, H9140F4.

Phone: (091) 78 62 40

Email: galway@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Limerick

Address: Unit 7, Eastway Business Park, Tipperary Road, Limerick, V94 Y6XO

Phone: (061) 40 01 58

Email: limerick@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Mullingar

Address: Zone A, Lynn Industrial Estate, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath, N91 K884

Phone: (044) 934 52 52

Email: mullingar@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Naas

Address: Unit W7E, Tougher's Business Park, Newhall, Naas, Co. Kildare, W91 V973

Phone: (045) 230 400

Email: naas@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Sligo

Address: Unit 7, Cleveragh Retail Park, Sligo, F91 Y768

Phone: (071) 914 74 88

Email: sligo@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

Waterford

Address: Westgate Industrial Estate, Tramore Road, Waterford, X91 H2NN

Phone: (051) 85 84 00

Email: waterford@cashandcarrykitchens.ie

Click here for Directions

book a design appointment

Book a free consultation with one of our expert designers

Visit a SHOWROOM